You'll have until July migliori bonus poker 27 at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET (or 1 AM BST on July 28) to continue enjoying all of the bonuses unlocked as part of the recent Pokemon Go Fest event.
However, Pokemon Go Fest ended up being pretty much a complete disaster, with thousands of players in Grant Park not being able to play the game at all due to network and server issues.
So how long can players expect to make use of these bonuses?At the same time, Legendary Pokemon were finally introduced, appearing in the form of Legendary Raid Bosses that have to be defeated before they can be caught.A number of huge bonuses are now available.Niantic also provided a full suite of bonuses for all players of the game as a "thanks to the Trainers around the world who banded together to catch millions of Pokemon during the Challenge Windows.".Pokemon Go Fest was an unmitigated disaster, as players were unable to connect to the game and long lines formed just to leave the event.Of course, Pokemon Go Fest also led to the release of two legendary Pokemon, Articuno and Lugia.To call the past few days in the world.As it turned out, the event was plagued with problems.Image Source: Niantic, tags: Niantic, Pokemon, Pokemon.If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission.If you want to take advantage of these in-game rewards, all you have to do is load up the game and start playing between now and 5:00 PM PT on Thursday, July 27th.The bonuses went up in conjunction with the end of Pokemon.The various boosts should have ended at 1am UK time this morning.On Monday, July 22nd.Niantic is yet to confirm when Articuno and Lugia will stop spawning, but as of right now they are still popping up in raids.Sometimes we include links to online retail stores.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly?